Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Webinars

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware – Webinar  10am HST, 1pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm IRL/UK

December 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm HST
Free
Webinar on Making Miracles Happen

If you think about it, miracles happen often in our lives, but sometimes we don't see them! If we listen and buy into media reports too often, our vision of what life is about can be filled with tragedies. We can also beome so involved in routines that we don’t realize what is happening overall in our lives or in the world around us. However, when you tap into your clear soul being and inner guidance (whatever you call it),…

Find out more »

Life after Life and the Role of Angels: Free Webinar (10 am HST, 1 pm PST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm IRL/UK)

December 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm HST
Online
A spiral as we spiral upward

In this free webinar, you'll tune into a deeper being-ness, of you as a soul with a team of angels to back and guide you in your life. Knowing yourself as an evolving soul will help you see your continuity, growth and evolutions more clearly. You'll see how you can work with angels to find solutions, change your thinking and move higher in your state of mind. Learn about having your own experiences for life after life and about souls…

Find out more »
+ Export Events