FaceBook Live: Claircognizance - Gift of Inner Knowing (3pm HST, 5pm PST, 8pm EST) | Spiritual Growth Keys
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FaceBook Live: Claircognizance – Gift of Inner Knowing (3pm HST, 5pm PST, 8pm EST)

November 29, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm HST

Free

This FaceBook Live Session on Nov. 29 is the third in a series and it will focus on the gift of Claircognizance or Inner Knowing. These four sessions explore our gifts of inner communication. It’s important to know how you perceive within yourself, with your guides and the outer world.

When you have clear inner communication you will be tuning into your deeper wisdom and the helpful insights from your inner guidance or angels. You will have a sense of what people are really saying between the lines, the meaning and lessons for what is going on in your life.

This is the third of four FaceBook Live sessions on the gifts of inner communication: clairaudience (inner hearing), clairvoyance (inner seeing), clairsentience (feeling) and claircognizance (knowing).

You can view the past FaceBook Live recordings at: https://www.facebook.com/GuardianAngelsConnection

On this FaceBook Page  you will see the recording of the first two FB Live sessions  on Clairaudience and Clairvoyance.

 

In The Upcoming Interactive Face Book Live Session, Find Out About:

  • How can I use this Gift of Claircognizance or Prophecy more often? Why is it sometimes my inner knowings can appear so subtly?
  • Why are dreams important to people who work prophetically and how can I tap into that part of myself more often?
  • Practice working with your Gift of Prophecy, and take a brief look at your perceptions of Vision, Clairaudience and Feeling
  • Discover the balanced and out-of-balance side of this personality type. Avoid the shortcomings and emphasize the strengths.
  • Find out how the interaction of these perceptions can affect people, explaining why it is sometimes easy to get along with some people more than others
  • Learn about connecting with people who are predominant in the other gifts

WHEN: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3 PM HST, 6 PM PST, 9 PM, EST

Through these FaceBook Live Sessions you can also delve into the other gifts of inner communication.

You can join this complimentary FB Live Event at Guardian Angels Connection Face Book Page at the time of the event (see time above). You can also visit anytime after the event and view the recording.

When you arrive at the FaceBook page, you will see the FB live session near  the top of the news feed, or refresh the page to see it.

You can also “Like” this FaceBook Page and click on “Notifications” to remain informed of future FaceBook Live sessions.

Details

Date:
November 29, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm HST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Estelle Small