Webinar: Communicate with Angels | Live Your Purpose | Spiritual Growth Keys
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Communicate with Angels | Live Your Purpose

September 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-10

Your angels and life purpose

You were born with guides or angels to help you with your life venture. You have all the assistance you need for the life you came to live.

You can learn to have a clear, conscious communication with your angels. What a difference angel communication can make in your life! Some of you are connecting with your spiritual helpers but may want to go deeper.

What’s covered in this complimentary class: 

Cut through myths and learn to receive right-on answers to your questions from the angels. You will never be the same once you have direct two-way communication with your spiritual helpers.

A key to knowing you are connecting with the crystal clear assistance of your inner guidance or angels.

How to quickly know if you are living your unique purpose. You will find out in this webinar.

Experience the fulfillment and joy of being in your niche.

Understand your avocation (jobs/hobbies) vs. your soul purpose; these are your most meaningful pursuits and what you are here to experience.

Finding out what throws you off from communicating clearly with your angels.

Learn a quick, useful technique to raise your energy and tune into your spiritual helpers.

Three keys to experiencing clear angel communication.

Experience an easy-to-do way to receive a helpful insight from your angels. Use this technique any time for their assistance.

The class facilitators, Estelle Small and Patrick Kilhenny, have been connecting consciously with angels for over 30 years each. Estelle and Patrick have toured throughout the US, Canada and in Europe and been featured in major newspapers, on radio and TV discussing inner guidance, living your purpose and related topics.

They are sponsored by IPM International Inc, a non-profit educational organization. Since 1964 the Inner Peace Movement® Programs have been showing people how to communicate clearly with their angels and live their purpose.

This class is complimentary. You are welcome to join by registering below.

For Saturday, Sept. 22 , 2018 at 10 AM HST, 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST or 9 PM. Ireland and UK time, register by clicking this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/370542409051437826

Once you register, you will be e-mailed the access information to attend this class on-line or by phone.

Your contact information is secure and is never given or sold to others.

Details

Date:
September 22, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-10
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5228978618043357443

Venue

HI United States

Organizers

Patrick Kilhenny
Estelle Small