Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cutting Through Mental Confusion And “So-So” Energy With Purpose And Angels: Two Webinars Aug 14, 2018

August 14, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Three States of Consciousness

We are all sensitive souls and can feel energy around us from the environment or people. In this webinar understand what is happening on a deeper level to cause the not-so-good energy and ways to cut through this negativity. Keep your energy high and stay connected with your good, kind, loving soul being and angels. 

What’s covered in this complimentary webinar:

  • The big picture of confusion and “so-so” energy to be more positive and accomplish what you truly desire.
  • Seven specific ways to deal with outer pressures and confusion to stay on your path.
  • Remaining connected with your good, kind, loving Real Self even when a storm blows.
  • Your life purpose and experiencing the fulfillment of being in your groove.
  • Connecting clearly with your spiritual helpers or angels for their assistance when needed.

Join us for this in-depth, practical webinar by clicking the link and registering for the particular webinar you would like to attend.

For Tues., Aug. 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm HST, 10:30 pm PST, Click Here.

For Tues., Aug. 14, 2018 at 1:30 pm HST, 4:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm EST, Click Here.

Once you register, you will be e-mailed the access information.

Your contact information is confidential and is not sold or given to others.

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
August 14, 2018
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category: