Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FaceBook Live: Discovering Your Real Self with the Angels Series: Key #1 Self-Image

February 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Free
It starts white

Complimentary Facebook Live Session

WED., Feb. 27, 2019 – 2:30 PM HST, 4:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM EST, 12:30 AM IRL/UK

  • Your self-image is your inner thermostat. Learn how it’s been set for a certain level of enjoyment and fulfillment in life.
  • Discover ways to adjust your self-identity. Prevent limiting thoughts from robbing you of the life you came to earth to experience.  
  • Build onto your positive self-image to go further than you may have imagined. 
  • Take charge of your life. Examine ways to heal sub-conscious concepts that can throw you off your path.     

WHEN: Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm HST, 4:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm EST

These live streaming sessions are interactive so feel fee to ask questions or comment at the time. We love to hear from you!

HOW TO JOIN:  

At the above mentioned time of the event, click https://www.facebook.com/GuardianAngelsConnection

You should see the FaceBook live session near the top of the page or refresh the page to see it. You can visit this FaceBook page any time after the event to see the replay.

You can also “Like” this FaceBook Page. At the top of the page, click on “Following”, “Notifications”, “On” to be informed of these FaceBook Live sessions.

 

 

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:
error

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizers

Estelle Small
Patrick Kilhenny