Webinar: Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware (8 am HST, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7pm IRL/UK | Spiritual Growth Keys
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware (8 am HST, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7pm IRL/UK

June 5, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Free
Online programs about Communicating with Angels

If you think about it, miracles happen often in our lives, but sometimes we don’t see them!

If we listen and buy into media reports too often, our vision of what life is about can be filled with tragedies. We can also beome so involved in routines that we don’t realize what is happening overall in our lives or in the world around us.

However, when you tap into your clear soul being and inner guidance (whatever you call it), you align with, and realize how miracles are part of your existence.

In this webinar, we’ll explore how to be more aware of, and  understand many of the miracles that occur in life. When you realize and comprehend what is happening on a deeper level, you will experience greater fulfillment and joy.

In addition, you will learn keys to communicating with your inner guidance, angels or they can be called by other names. We’ll delve into your overall life plan and knowing this for your self vs. someone’s else’s beliefs.

You’ll understand yourself better as you hear more about the Real You and your Spiritual Gifts of Communication. You may see why they are important in connecting with your inner guidance and having a bigger picture or your life.

It’s all very practical and inspiring to have a feeling for your overall purpose and what you are doing on planet earth and beyond.

Ideally, these webinars are interactive, so that everyone has an opportunity to share, ask questions and hear the wisdom of others.

Additional content:

  • Practice techniques to raise your energy and receive insights directly from your spiritual helpers.
  • Learn about the importance of clear decision-making and being aligned with your inner sincerity to live your purpose and connect with inner guidance or angels.
  • Realize how you can achieve what you are here on planet earth for.
  • Receive important keys to working with your Inner Guidance.

Your webinar hosts, Estelle Small & Patrick Kilhenny, have been connecting consciously with their inner guidance for over 30 years each. They have many positive and some times amazing experiences and like to hear the stories that others share.

Estelle and Patrick have been touring throughout the US, Canada and in Europe and were featured in major newspapers, on radio and TV discussing having “right on” intuition and tuning into a clear source whatever people call it: guidance, angels, God or by other names.

You are welcome to join a complimentary webinar by choosing one of these two events.When you register by clicking the link here, you will be sent the access information.

 

For Tues., June 5, 2018 at 8 am HST, 11 am PSY, 2 pm EST, 7 pm IRL/UK time, click this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8020854152571702787

 

You can also attend the same webinar at 1:30 PM HST, 4:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm EST, Click this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5754271405051106563

 

Once you register for the webinar, the access information is emailed to you. You click on the link provided to access the event at the time and date above.

Your contact information is confidential and is never sold or given to others.

 

Details

Date:
June 5, 2018
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizers

Estelle Small
Patrick Kilhenny