Webinar: Connecting with your Inner Desires and Angels to Rock 2020 | Spiritual Growth Keys
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Connecting with your Inner Desires and Angels to Rock 2020

December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST

rock 2020

Get 2020 and the decade off on the right foot.  We’ll be looking into your dreams and inner desires and blasting off into a new you with your inner guidance or angels.  Here’s a sample of areas covered in this 1 to 1 1/2 hr webinar: 

  • Delve into what you truly want in life and why you want it. 
  • Open up you inner motivation for accomplishing your goals the enjoyable and meaningful way. 
  • Work with the angels for an insight about a key block that is holding you back from what your truly desire. 
  • Look into simple steps to accomplishing your top priority goal 
  • Get the law of momentum working for you instead of keeping you where you are. 
  • Experience a balanced flow of energy with your goals in the new year and beyond (with your intellect and feelings)   
  • Enjoy your journey and gain the most for your investment of time and energy 
  • Clarify your priorities for what is most important to you and focus your energy to accomplish your goals. 
  • Align your goals with your angels for their backing and to be in the flow of crystal clear energy.     

These Webinars are held on Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at either of two times. Click the link for the time you would like to attend: 

For Wed., Jan 22, 2020 at 8 AM HST, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM IRL/UK, click this link to register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5442059594055839244

For Wed., Jan 22, 2020 at 2 PM HST, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST 12 PM IRL/UK , click this link to register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6033788164805253645 

Once you register at the link above, you will be e-mailed the access information to join the webinar at the start time. 

Your contact information is secure and never given away or sold to others. You can cancel at any time.  

Click one of the above links to register for the time you want to attend the webinar.  

Details

Date:
December 19, 2019
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST

Organizer

Patrick Kilhenny