Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Communicate With Angels, Live Your Purpose – Five Part Series

May 27 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm UTC-10
Townhouse Complex, 200 Tenth St. #9
Etobicoke, Ontario M8V4E1 Canada
+ Google Map
$255
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

In-Person or On-line Receive a Private Consultation from a certified consultant* to know your personal team of angels and have two-way communication with them. Clarify if you predominately hear, see, feel or receive an inner knowing from your spiritual helpers. Ask your own questions and receive answers directly from your angels. This private session is part of a special package with four in-depth workshops to practice additional techniques and regroup your progress. You learn to maintain your energy clear and high so…

Find out more »

FaceBook Live Session: Navigating Life with the Angels

May 30 @ 7:30 pm - 7:50 pm EDT
Free
Society on Planet Earth

Complimentary Facebook Live Session Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:30 PM HST, 4:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM EST Gain a bigger picture of society and how to play the game of life on earth to be successful (spiritually and materially). Clarify the keys to getting the most in your everyday involvements at work, home or in your community. Know how to be involved in society, avoid the pitfalls and be in your niche for fulfillment and accomplishment. Understand how the outer…

Find out more »
June 2018

Webinar: Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware (8 am HST, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7pm IRL/UK

June 5 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
Free
Online programs about Communicating with Angels

If you think about it, miracles happen often in our lives, but sometimes we don't see them! If we listen and buy into media reports too often, our vision of what life is about can be filled with tragedies. We can also beome so involved in routines that we don’t realize what is happening overall in our lives or in the world around us. However, when you tap into your clear soul being and inner guidance (whatever you call it),…

Find out more »

Webinar: Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware (1 pm HST, 4m PST, 7 pm EST)

June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm UTC+0
Free

If you think about it, miracles happen often in our lives, but sometimes we don't see them! If we listen and buy into media reports too often, our vision of what life is about can be filled with tragedies. We can also beome so involved in routines that we don’t realize what is happening overall in our lives or in the world around us. However, when you tap into your clear soul being and inner guidance (whatever you call it),…

Find out more »

New Spiritual Horizons Practice Sessions and Technique Workshop

June 16 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm UTC+0
Townhouse Complex, 200 Tenth St. #9
Etobicoke, Ontario M8V4E1 Canada
$14

NEW SPIRITUAL HORIZONS PRACTICE TECHNIQUE SERIES  This program feels like a gentle, cleansing rain although it's dynamic and includes many techniques. Not a discussion group, but an active, weekly program that leaves people feeling energized and renewed, with new information about themselves. Participants in this program meet weekly for approximately two hours. The aims of this program are: - Communicating with your Inner Guidance or Angels―this is first and foremost - Healing through understanding - Finding direction in your life's purpose…

Find out more »
+ Export Events