1. Events
  2. Courses

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Course #590: Increasing Your Clairaudience, Clairvoyance, Claircognizance and Feeling (2pm HST, 4pm PST, 7pm EST)

Harbor Court Conference Room 66 Queen St., Honolulu

In this course, you'll experience techniques to expand your gifts of clairaudience, clairvoyance, claircognance and feeling. Enjoy techniques, such as learning to see auras, psychometry (picking up feelings from objects), learning to receive quick intuitive impressions and delving into dream interpretation—all in 3 1/2 hours! You'll also take a deeper look at some of the… Read More

$50.00

Connecting with Angels and the Real You Workshop

Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott 910 West Atlantic Ave., Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 - 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST (3 1/2 hrs) In-person or On-Line News Flash - We added another date for this workshop on Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 at 6:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM PST (location is Coral Trace, just West of I-95 off Atlantic Ave, Delray Beach). In-depth workshop includes techniques,… Read More

$45

Discover Your True Identity With Your Angels Technique Series

If you are interested in improving your communication with your guides, increasing and trusting your innate intuition and learning more about the Real You, then practice technique sessions might just be your cup of tea. Practice Technique Sessions offer people an opportunity to connect with kindred souls online, conveniently and safely. Participants in these Practice Sessions share… Read More

Envisioning your 2021 with Intuitive, Creative Vision Boards

Online FL

Vision Boards inspire, helping to provide laser focus on your goals, dreams and inspiration throughout the year! Here's an opportunity in January to develop or refine your 2021 intuitive Vision Board with a Vision Board Workshop (online).  Just the creation of the vision board, alone, provides a stronger feeling of the year ahead and insights… Read More

Communicate With Angels, Live Your Purpose – Five Part Series, On-Line

Online FL

 Receive a Private Consultation from a certified consultant* to know your personal team of angels and have two-way communication with them. Clarify if you predominately hear, see, feel or receive an inner knowing from your spiritual helpers. Ask your own questions and receive answers directly from your angels. This private session is part of a special package… Read More

$239