Loading Events

Past Events › Courses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2017

Course #7090: Exploring Reincarnation and Life Purpose (9:30am HST, 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST, 7:30pm IRL/UK

December 16, 2017 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm HST
$50.00
A spiral as we spiral upward

Exciting new course on Reincarnation and Life Purpose in Honolulu, Hawaii or on-line via video conference! You are an eternal soul. You are a unique energy. Energy can not be created or destroyed, it only changes form. In this course, we are super excited to be presenting a 3 1/2 hour program for you to explore your past and its relationship to your life purpose. You'll delve into reincarnation, including a technique to experience a past life. Once you experience…

Find out more »

Course #590: Increasing Your Clairaudience, Clairvoyance, Claircognizance and Feeling (2pm HST, 4pm PST, 7pm EST)

December 16, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm HST
Harbor Court Conference Room, 66 Queen St.
Honolulu, 96813 United States
+ Google Map
$50.00
Inner communication is a key to psychic awareness

In this course, you'll experience techniques to expand your gifts of clairaudience, clairvoyance, claircognance and feeling. Enjoy techniques, such as learning to see auras, psychometry (picking up feelings from objects), learning to receive quick intuitive impressions and delving into dream interpretation—all in 3 1/2 hours! You'll also take a deeper look at some of the personality traits of these psychic gifts, building upon your good qualities and addressing any out-of-balance sides to these perceptions. In unfolding these four gifts of…

Find out more »

April 2018

Online Class: Communicate With Your Personal Team Of Angels (1 PM HST, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, 12 AM IRL/UK

April 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Free
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

You were born with guides or angels to help you with your life venture. You have all the assistance you need for the life you came to live. You can learn to have a clear, conscious communication with your angels. What a difference it makes in your life! You will tend to be in the right place at the right time. You will experience more inner peace and joy. Some of you are connecting with your spiritual helpers but may…

Find out more »

April 2019

Communicate With Angels, Live Your Purpose – Five Part Series (Begins Sat, April 27, 2019) In-Person or On-Line

April 27 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm EDT
Townhouse Complex, 9-200 Tenth St.
Toronto, Ontario M8V4E1 Canada
+ Google Map
$255
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

 Receive a Private Consultation from a certified consultant* to know your personal team of angels and have two-way communication with them. Clarify if you predominately hear, see, feel or receive an inner knowing from your spiritual helpers. Ask your own questions and receive answers directly from your angels. This private session is part of a special package with four in-depth workshops to practice additional techniques and regroup your progress. You learn to maintain your energy clear and high so you are communicating…

Find out more »
+ Export Events