Past Events – Page 2
Loading Events

Past Events › Facebook Live Session

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2017

Clairvoyance – the Gift of Clear Seeing – FaceBook Live (3pm HST, 6pm PST, 9pm EST)

October 18, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm UTC-10
Free
Clairvoyance - Gift of Inner Seeing

This FaceBook Live Session on Oct 18 is the second in a series. This Face Book live session is on the gift of Clairvoyance. These four sessions explore the gifts of inner communication. It's important to know how you perceive within yourself, with your guides and the outer world. When you have clear inner communication you will be tuning into your deeper wisdom and the helpful insights from your inner guidance or angels. You will have a sense of what…

Find out more »
+ Export Events