Loading Events

Past Events › Webinars

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2018

Webinar: Healing, Chakras and Angels – 11:30 AM HST, 2:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM IRL/UK

April 3, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC-5
Free

Clarify the essence of your healing energy and practical ways to harness this powerful force.  Understand the ancient chakra system or energy centers of the human body to open up the flow of your life force. Align your healing energy with the angels... Take aways from this live webinar:  • Delve into keys to healing from your inner being or soul nature, the source of your life energy and true well-being..... • Clarify the mind-body relationship and how conscious and…

Find out more »

Online Class: Communicate With Your Personal Team Of Angels (1 PM HST, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, 12 AM IRL/UK

April 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Free
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

You were born with guides or angels to help you with your life venture. You have all the assistance you need for the life you came to live. You can learn to have a clear, conscious communication with your angels. What a difference it makes in your life! You will tend to be in the right place at the right time. You will experience more inner peace and joy. Some of you are connecting with your spiritual helpers but may…

Find out more »

May 2018

Test – Cut Through Confusion And “So-So” Energy With Purpose And Your Angels – 8AM HST, 11 AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM IRL/UK

May 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-10
Free
Online programs about Communicating with Angels

    • You were born with guides or angels to help you with your life venture. You have all the assistance you need to live the life you came here for. It's a matter of taking time to understand how to tune into this assistance. • As people open up their clear inner communication, they know for themselves who is on other end of the line: guides, spiritual guidance, angels, God, higher self, collective unconscious, etc. • Learn about…

Find out more »

June 2018

Webinar: Miracles In Our Lives: Manifesting And Being More Aware (8 am HST, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7pm IRL/UK

June 5, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
Free
Online programs about Communicating with Angels

If you think about it, miracles happen often in our lives, but sometimes we don't see them! If we listen and buy into media reports too often, our vision of what life is about can be filled with tragedies. We can also beome so involved in routines that we don’t realize what is happening overall in our lives or in the world around us. However, when you tap into your clear soul being and inner guidance (whatever you call it),…

Find out more »

August 2018

Cutting Through Mental Confusion And “So-So” Energy With Purpose And Angels: Two Webinars Aug 14, 2018

August 14, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Three States of Consciousness

We are all sensitive souls and can feel energy around us from the environment or people. In this webinar understand what is happening on a deeper level to cause the not-so-good energy and ways to cut through this negativity. Keep your energy high and stay connected with your good, kind, loving soul being and angels.  What's covered in this complimentary webinar: The big picture of confusion and "so-so" energy to be more positive and accomplish what you truly desire. Seven…

Find out more »

September 2018

Webinar: Communicate with Angels | Live Your Purpose

September 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-10
HI United States
Your angels and life purpose

You can learn to have a clear, conscious communication with your angels. What a difference angel communication can make in your life! Some of you are connecting with your spiritual helpers but may want to go deeper.

Find out more »

January 2019

Receiving Key Insights From Your Angels: Free Webinar Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 (10am HST, Noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm IRL/UK

January 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

Yes, we all have a personal team of angels with us on planet earth! They help us in numerous ways, including in living our purpose. The more you learn about your spiritual helpers and connect clearly with them, the more fulfilling your life will be. If you are already connecting consciously with your spiritual helpers, go deeper into living your purpose to a whole new level. Learning about angels is practical and fun! So, enjoy this webinar on Saturday, Jan…

Find out more »
+ Export Events