Past Events – Page 2
Loading Events

Past Events › Webinars

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2017

Communicate with Angels Live Your Purpose: Five Part Series

July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0
Online
$195

Go deeper with personal spiritual cleansing and attuning to your angels. Delve into a bigger picture of the Real You, your inner guidance or angels and your overall existence. Know this from your own experiences vs. a dogma or from other’s beliefs. Practice techniques like intuitive impressions to communicate with your spiritual helpers.

Find out more »

September 2017

Live Webinar – Angel Communication: What Works, What Doesn’t (10am HST, 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm IRL/UK)

September 23, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am UTC-10
Free
Live Webinar on Communicating with Angels

Everyone has a personal team of angels to help them on their journey. You can learn to have clear two-way communication with your spiritual helpers. If you are already connecting clearly with your angels, you can go further into living your purpose with the help of these higher souls. What a difference it makes when a person connects consciously with their spiritual helpers. They often feel joy, inner peace and a clearer sense of purpose.   What's covered in this…

Find out more »

December 2017

Life after Life and the Role of Angels: Free Webinar (10 am HST, 12 pm PST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm IRL/UK)

December 9, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm HST
Online
A spiral as we spiral upward

In this free webinar, you'll tune into a deeper being-ness, of you as a soul with a team of angels to back and guide you in your life. Knowing yourself as an evolving soul will help you see your continuity and growth more clearly. It's a wonderful feeling to live life from this overall viewpoint knowing why you here on earth and living this particular life. You'll see how you can work more with your angels to find solutions, change…

Find out more »

April 2018

Webinar: Healing, Chakras and Angels – 11:30 AM HST, 2:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM IRL/UK

April 3, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC-5
Free

Clarify the essence of your healing energy and practical ways to harness this powerful force.  Understand the ancient chakra system or energy centers of the human body to open up the flow of your life force. Align your healing energy with the angels... Take aways from this live webinar:  • Delve into keys to healing from your inner being or soul nature, the source of your life energy and true well-being..... • Clarify the mind-body relationship and how conscious and…

Find out more »

Online Class: Communicate With Your Personal Team Of Angels (1 PM HST, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, 12 AM IRL/UK

April 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Free
You came to earth with a personal team of angels to help you accomplish your purpose

You were born with guides or angels to help you with your life venture. You have all the assistance you need for the life you came to live. You can learn to have a clear, conscious communication with your angels. What a difference it makes in your life! You will tend to be in the right place at the right time. You will experience more inner peace and joy. Some of you are connecting with your spiritual helpers but may…

Find out more »
+ Export Events